Skip to main content

Club Directory 2019 – 2020

Representatives from each club listed below will be in the RAC from 6 p.m. to 9 p.m. on Monday, August 25 for Fall semester and Tuesday, January 19 for Spring semester to explain how you can get involved!

ArcheryAmanda Velez
BaseballJohn Dwyer
Bass AnglersMitchel Goodin
BowlingJacob Barefield President
CheerAlexis White President
ClimbingTaylor Melton President
Dance TeamAnna Freeman
Disc GolfJacob Vaiden
DodgeballMicah Fansler
EquestrianOlivia Wilcock President
Fencing Patrick Malloy
GolfJack Pinninger President
Men's LacrosseRichard C Smith III President
Men's RugbyTim McClure
Men's SoccerAlex Gelter
Men's UltimateWesley Richey President
Men's VolleyballPhilip Mckenzie
QuidditchAugusta Alexander
Shooting SportsDarwin Singleton
SwimDiego Castro-Diaz
TennisMitchell Hynes
Water PoloRobert Pope President
Women's SoccerSarah Stephen
Women's UltimateCasey Flynn
Women's VolleyballSadie Joiner President
WrestlingTerrance Micourt (PC) President

Last updated: 8/2/2019