RAC Winter Break Hours

Winter Break hours for the Recreation Activity Center (RAC) will begin on Saturday, December 14.

Saturday, December 14 & Sunday, December 15 RAC Closed
Monday, December 16 – Friday, December 20 6 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 21 – Wednesday, January 2 RAC Closed
Thursday, January 2 & Friday, January 3 6 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Saturday, January 4 & Sunday, January 5 RAC Closed
Monday, January 6 – Friday, January 10 6 a.m. – 7 p.m.

There are no group fitness classes during Winter Break.

On Saturday, January 11 RAC Winter Hours begin, which are:

Saturday 8 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday 11 a.m. – 12 a.m.
Monday – Thursday 6 a.m. – 12 a.m.
Friday 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.

For all the latest, follow CRI on Twitter and Facebook.

Posted in Facility Closure, RAC News

Tags: , , , ,

Share this:
Campus Recreation & Intramurals • 3271 Old Register Rd • Statesboro, GA • 912-478-SSEC (7732) • ssec@georgiasouthern.edu