Skip to main content

Our Team

Administration

 

Gene Sherry

Executive Director

gsherry@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436

 

America Minc

Director: Facilities & Fitness

eminc@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436

 

Ryan Wingers

Director: Programs & Risk Management

rwingers@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436


Accounting & Human Resources

 

Linda Carwell

Business Operation Manager

lcarwell@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436

 

Ginger Jeffers

Senior Accounting Assistant

gjeffers@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436

 

Micki Kaleta

Employee Services Specialist

mkaleta@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436

 

Mary Lawrence

Member Services Specialist

malawrence@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436

 

Brian Jackson

Graduate Assistant

brian-jackson@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436


Marketing

 

Jeremy Wilburn

Assistant Director: Marketing & Communications

jwilburn@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436

 

Lindsey Junger

Graduate Assistant: Marketing/Business

lindsey-junger@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436

 

Ellyn Duncan

Graduate Assistant: Graphic Design

ellyn-duncan@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436

 

Paul Bupe

Graduate Assistant: Web Developer

paul-bupe@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436


Facility Management

 

Carson Petersheim

Facility Operations Manager

cpetersheim@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436

 

Belle Giggard

Graduate Assistant

isabelle-shuster@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436

 

Reggie Ungos

Graduate Assistant

reginald-ungos@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436


Maintenance

 

Shawn McElveen

Fitness Maintenance

shawn91@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436

 

Justin Polk

Building Supervisor

jpolk@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436


Aquatics

 

Max Holloway

Aquatics Program Director

cholloway@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436

 

Katie Kubler

Graduate Assistant

kathryn-kubler@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436


Fitness

 

Keagan Kiely

Fitness Program Director: Strength & Conditioning

kkiely@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436

 

Sara Damery

Graduate Assistant

sd15006@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436


Injury Prevention & Care

 

Jenna Morogiello

Coordinator: Injury Prevention & Care

jmorogiello@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436

 

Cory Gentile

Coordinator: Injury Prevention & Care

cgentile@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436

 

Maddison Flowers

Graduate Assistant

maddison-flowers@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436


Intramural Sports & Club Sports

 

Zach Weyher

Intramural Sports & Club Sports Program Director

zweyher@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436

 

Sarah Ortiz

Graduate Assistant

sarah-ortiz@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436

 

Brian Veverka

Intramural Sports & Club Sports Program Director

bveverka@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436

 

Logan Lewis

Graduate Assistant

logan-lewis@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436


Southern Adventures

 

Kristy Elliott

Southern Adventures Program Director

kristy-elliott@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-0676


Armstrong Campus

 

 

Jason Salzer

Associate Director: Facility & Special Events

jsalzer@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-344-3136

 

Calvain Culberson

Assistant Director, Outdoor Athletic Facilities

cculberson@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-344-3136

 

Sean Willett

Assistant Director: Intramurals & Club Sports

swillett@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-344-3136

 

Leigh Fouts

Coordinator: Fitness & Wellness

lfouts@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-344-3136

 

Brianna Fredrick

Graduate Assistant: Intramurals & Club Sports

bf06217@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-344-3136

 

Nic Klinge

Graduate Assistant: Southern Adventures

nk03063@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-344-3136

 

Derick Hurst

Graduate Assistant: Facilities

dh19977@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-344-3136


Shooting Sports Education Center

 

Matt Horst

Director: Shooting Sports Education

mhorst@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-7732

 

Holly Edgar

Assistant Director: Archery

hedgar@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-7732

 

Cassie Pelton

Archery Coach

cpelton@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-7732

 

Sam Suder

Graduate Assistant

samuel-suder@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-7732


The Golf Course at University Park

 

Marten Olsson

Golf Course Director

molsson@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-4653

 

Patrick Reinhardt

Golf Course Superintendant

preinhardt@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-4653

 

James Kittinger

Assistant Golf Professional

jkittinger@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-4653

 

John Kafader

Assistant Golf Course Superintendant

jkafader@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-4653

 

Bob Wery

Golf Course Mechanic

bwery@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-4653

 

Jeffrey Williams

Golf Course Groundskeeper

jowilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-4653

 

Nic Matthews

Graduate Assistant

nm02269@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-4653


University Wellness

 

Michele Martin

University Wellness Program Director

mmartin@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436

 

Alexis McGhee

Graduate Assistant

alexis-mcghee@georgiasouthern.edu

(912)-478-5436

Last updated: 8/14/2019